You can bookmark content within the community that may want to return to later. By default the content you bookmark is visible to all community members unless you choose to make it a private bookmark. You can also assign descriptions and tags to your personal bookmarks to help you identify the bookmarks for later use.
To bookmark an item click the Bookmark link on the right side of the page.
To view your recent bookmarks, click the ribbon button next to the search bar. You can view all of your bookmarks by clicking the "View all bookmarks" link.
Bookmarks can also be accessed by clicking the Browse button at the top of every page and selecting Bookmarks.
On the next screen your bookmarks will be displayed. You can see content that other community members have bookmarked by clicking the "All" link on the left.