3 Replies Latest reply on Mar 2, 2012 5:32 PM by dcorrea

    User Privileges

    dcorrea Visitor

      Dear Team,

       

      Working with my N-Command server, I'd created some account for only view equipments, but not for make any changes, so according to the system everytime that i created accounts, I only left the User Management option.

       

      But after this, I test the account and the user with only User Management privileges, can do modifications just like delete devices, and do changes.

       

      Is there any option that i need to apply for avoid this behavior.

       

      I only need users that can see devices.

       

      Thanks in advance,