You will first want to make sure the Blueprotect is disabled. You can do this by going to the General> HTTP settings page (see screenshot below). Once you have disabled Blueprotect, verify that your roles are not configured with a Blueprotect policy. This should happen automatically when you disable the service. After all changes have been made, simply reboot the controller to clear the message.
Please note, the Blueprotect license page will continue to display in the same manner as your screenshot. What I have described will remove the green message that displays near the top of the web UI. Also, if you ever go back to the license page, the green message will reappear.
I went ahead and flagged this post as “Assumed Answered.” If any of the responses on this thread assisted you, please mark them as either Correct or Helpful answers with the applicable buttons. This will make them visible and help other members of the community find solutions more easily as well as award points to the users that helped you. If you still need assistance, I would be more than happy to continue working with you on this - just let me know in a reply.