0 Replies Latest reply on Sep 12, 2013 10:32 AM by toni_page

    [Webinar Invite] Gigabit Service Delivery - How Can We Get There?

    Employee

      Join Lightwave and ADTRAN to learn how delivering gigabit services will result in numerous benefits for service providers including network evolution, consolidation of services, network convergence, and simplification.

      The pressure is rising for service providers to offer gigabit services to residences and small businesses. This is being fueled by regulatory changes like the 20/20 initiative. But perhaps the most important motivation is as a competitive response to DOSCIS 3.0 and the Google broadband delivery model. The question plaguing many service providers is how to transition the network to deliver higher bandwidth services without abandoning investments in GPON, point-to-point Ethernet, VDSL2 and vectoring.


      Presenters

      Craig Goodwin, ADTRAN product manager, Fiber-to-the-Premises solutions

      Kurt Raaflaub, ADTRAN global product marketing, Carrier Networks Division


      Gigabit Service Delivery - How Can We Get There?
      Date: 17 September 2013

      01:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time |  12:00 PM Central Daylight Time |  10:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time |  17:00 Greenwich Mean Time


      Registration Link