0 Replies Latest reply on Mar 7, 2017 1:24 PM by trap

    "Configuration Transfer Already In Use", yet my Current Transfer Status is "Idle"

    trap New Member

      When I try to TFTP my config off my router, I get "Configuration Transfer Already In Use", yet my Current Transfer Status is "Idle".  Is there a way I can reset this without rebooting the device?

      Thanks