1 Reply Latest reply on May 17, 2017 10:30 AM by evanh

    Is it possible to change a template configuration such as QOS or firewall rules without disconnecting all the connected users?

    bjumper New Member

      It seems like every AP has to reboot whenever I want to make even the smallest change.  Is that standard functionality?

       

      Brad